Latest topics
» Some Garbuous Out of Nowhere
Tue Jul 20, 2010 9:43 am by Garan

» Visiting Jason's Ranch
Wed Nov 26, 2008 7:22 am by SeleneHera

» R U adding a new character?
Mon Nov 17, 2008 9:53 am by SeleneHera

» Information Gathering
Mon Nov 17, 2008 9:35 am by Lilith

» The universe of universes.
Sat Nov 15, 2008 5:53 am by Garan

» Wandering...
Fri Nov 14, 2008 7:05 pm by Jason

» What were you for All Hallow's Eve?
Sat Nov 08, 2008 3:17 am by Lilith

» Dont ever.....
Wed Oct 29, 2008 12:31 am by Yumi Shuniara

» ADVENTURE!
Wed Oct 29, 2008 12:30 am by Yumi Shuniara

Poll

You rate

 
 
 
 
 
 

View results

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Job & House Application

Sat Sep 27, 2008 6:54 pm by Ragnafillia

Please post here to apply for the job and house you want.

Yuiri adds: Please post them in single post! No double posting unless you want to move your house to another land!

Copy, paste, fill in, and repost here!

---
Job Application Job
--

Character Name:
Job:
Name of the shop/ranch:
Taken …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 18

I have a Idea

Tue Sep 30, 2008 9:13 pm by Dark

I think everybody should have there,Job!

Comments: 17

FAQ: What should we do now?

Mon Sep 29, 2008 2:20 am by Ragnafillia

FAQ: What should we do now?(After the story event in the Tavern)

If anyone wondering what should you guys do now since the event in the Tavern is locked..

here are the list of things you could do:
- find a job

- go to town and look up information
(just like any other RPG games, you need to talk …

[ Full reading ]

Comments: 2

When are we. . .

Mon Sep 29, 2008 12:43 pm by Devin

When or can we already free RP? When everybody is back from Skyland?

Comments: 1

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 13 on Tue Dec 06, 2011 3:18 am
Statistics
We have 32 registered users
The newest registered user is Lilith

Our users have posted a total of 1110 messages in 129 subjects
Affiliates
free forum